Match tomorrow….8/28/12

Sorry for missing practice today…I hate doing that. As I mentioned in my text, I twisted my back yesterday playing tennis (played way too many matches) and am difficulty standing/sitting (not too many other options). I made an appt today for my chiropractor and plan on being good to go tomorrow. Can’t be avoided unfortunately.

Match info: We are at Horizon and match will start at 3:30 pm. Boys will get out of school at 2:15 to leave at the bus at 2:30. Not sure where the bus picks us up…assume at the front of the school. Boys, let me know if different. Click on image below to enlarge directions.

Leave a Reply

